中文    English
当前位置:首页  教师名册
教师名册

教师名册

姓名

职称

E-Mail

电话

办公地点

安正华

研究员

Anzhenghua@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643291

科学楼5楼
江湾先材7楼

蔡  群

副教授

Qcai@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643687

科学楼3楼

车静光

教    授

Jgche@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643427

光华楼24楼

陈  唯

教    授

Phchenwei@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-55665338

科学楼4楼

陈  焱

教    授

Yanchen99@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-50630248

光华楼24楼
江湾先材3楼

陈张海

教    授

Zhanghai@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-51630251

江湾先材3楼

陈  钢

教    授

Gchen_physics@fudan.edu.cn

  

江湾先材2

封东来

教    授

Dlfeng@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-51630266

江湾先材3楼
科学楼4楼

龚新高

教    授

Xggong@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643932

物理楼2楼

高春雷

教    授

Clgao@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-51630274

  

侯晓远

教    授

Xyhou@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65103617

科学楼4楼

黄吉平

教    授

Jphuang@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-55665227

光华楼23楼

蒋最敏

教    授

Zmjiang@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643827

科学楼4楼

金晓峰

教    授

Xfjin@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-55642960

科学楼5楼

季敏标

研究员

Minbiaoj@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65647899

科学楼5楼

孔令欣

研究员

Lyhung@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65649920

  

李世燕

教    授

Shiyan_li@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-51630250

江湾先材3楼

林志方

教    授

Phlin@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-55665237

光华楼24楼

刘韡韬

教    授

Wtliu@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643517

科学楼2楼

刘晓晗

教    授

Liuxh@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-55664149

光子晶体课题组

陆  昉

教    授

Fanglu@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65642356

科学楼4楼

马永利

教    授

Ylma@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-55664381

光华楼24楼

沈  健

教    授

Shenj5494@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-55664236

物理楼2楼
江湾先材3楼

沈元壤

特聘教授

Yrshen@calmail.berkeley.edu

  

科学楼5楼

孙  鑫

教    授

Xin_sun@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643664

物理楼2楼

盛卫东

教    授

Shengw@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643452

光华楼24楼

施  郁

教    授

Yushi@fudan.edu.cn

  

光华楼23楼

殳  蕾

副研究员

Leishu@fudan.edu.cn

  

江湾先材3楼

石  磊

青年研究员

Lshi@fudan.edu.cn

  

光子晶体课题组

谭砚文

教    授

Ywtan00@gmail.com

+86-21-65642821

科学楼3楼

陶瑞宝

教    授

Rbtao@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65642968

光华楼24楼

田传山

教    授

Cstian@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643503

科学楼2楼

王  迅

教    授

Xunwang@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65648996

科学楼4楼

王熠华

教    授

Wangyhv@fudan.edu.cn

  

科学楼610

韦广红

教    授

Ghwei@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-55665231

光华楼24楼

吴  骅

教    授

Wuh@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643365

物理楼2楼

吴施伟

教    授

Swwu@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-51630271

江湾先材3楼

吴义政

教    授

Wuyizheng@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643409

江湾先材3楼
科学楼4楼

吴咏时

特聘教授

Wu@physics.utah.edu

+86-21-55665291

光华楼24楼

吴长勤

教    授

Cqw@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643665

光华楼24楼

武汝前

教    授

Wur@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65642188

物理楼2楼

吴赛骏

研究员

Saijunwu@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65642239

科学楼5楼

向红军

教    授

Hxiang@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65642629

物理楼2楼

肖  江

教    授

Xiaojiang@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-55665235

光华楼23楼

肖艳红

教    授

Yxiao@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-51630260

科学楼5楼
江湾先材4楼

修发贤

教    授

Xiufaxian@gmail.com

+86-21-51630277

江湾先材4楼

杨新菊

教    授

Xjyang@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-55665337

科学楼4楼

杨中芹

教    授

Zyang@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65642643

光华楼24楼

殷立峰

教    授

Lifengyin@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-51630263

江湾先材3楼

虞  跃

教    授

Yyu@itp.ac.cn

+86-21-65648141

光华楼24楼

晏湖根

研究员

Hgyan@fudan.edu.cn

  

科学楼6楼

张远波

教    授

Zhyb@fudan.edu.cn;
   Yuanbo.zhang@gmail.com

+86-21-51630268

科学楼5楼
江湾先材3楼

张  童

教    授

Tzhang18@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-51630261

江湾先材4楼

赵  俊

教    授

Zhaoj@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-51630279

江湾先材4楼

赵  利

教    授

Lizhao@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65642726

光学楼2楼

钟振扬

教    授

Zhenyangz@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643278

科学楼5楼

周  磊

教    授

Phzhou@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-55665236

光华楼24楼

资  剑

教    授

Jzi@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65642368

光子晶体课题组